Fandom

Halo Answers

Welcome to Halo Answers. What would you like to know?

Will the unsc be on sigma 7 with the chief?

16,677pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

From what we seen so far yes.there will be a chance because the warthog will return in the game and in the concept art glimpse at halo fest, it showed unsc shipsProbablyMost likely not, as they still belive he is dead, and no marines were on the Dawn when it was bisected.idk lolidk lol

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.