Fandom

Halo Answers

Welcome to Halo Answers. What would you like to know?

Was Master Chief present at the battle for his homeworld, Eridanus-II?

16,678pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Yes he was, but he was late to the battle.Probably not, as there's little mention of the event, and no mention regarding the Chief's involvement. no during the battle for Erdanus-II John-S117 (Master Cheif) was on "unknow missions" although he never returns to his home planet the does go back to the asteroid belt (where the spartan-II's first missin was)no

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.